Raw Deal (3)

Location: Kent | Website: n/a

Line Up
Rob Childs (v) – also in Phobia
Paul Reynolds (g)
Brian Smith (g)
Ade Jones (b)
Steve Richardson (d)

– Formed towards the end of 1978 and split in 1982
– At some point in 1981, bassist Ade Jones left the band and bass was handled by guitarist Brian Smith
– Featured on the compilation “Kent Rocks” (LP, White Witch Records, 1981) with the track ‘Cut Above The Rest’

RAW DEAL (3) - Out Of My Head


Out Of My Head

7″ White Witch Records (1981) WIT 701

1. Out Of My Head
2. I’m In The Mood

*Some copies are reported to be seen in picture sleeve




RAW DEAL - Cut Above The Rest


Cut Above The Rest

CD High Roller Records (2019) HRR 728 CD
LP High Roller Records (2019) HRR 728

1. Make Or Break
2. Cut Above The Rest
3. Shadow Play
4. Out Of My Head
5. In The Mood
6. Cut Above The Rest (Alternative Version)
7. Deviation
8. Out Of Control
9. Out In The Cold
10. Baby, I’m In The Mood

*Unreleased archival material plus other recordings remastered and restored
*CD in slipcase limited to 500 copies
*LP limited to 350 copies: 150 in Clear and 200 in Black vinyl