Location: Macclesfield | Website: n/a

Line Up
Stuart MacFarlane (v,g) – also in Silverwing, Pet Hate, Storm, Fabulous Picasso Brothers, Kick, Afandou, Big Amongst Sheep, The Presence, and Freeway
John Bishop (b)
Jim Baker (d)

– Solo project of guitarist Stuart MacFarlane that only released the cassette album below

MACAXE - Attack



CASSETTE self-released (1981)
CD Skol Records (2017) SR034
2LP Lost Realm Records (2020) REALM039LP

1. Take Me, Make Me
2. Through The Night
3. Don’t Let It Fade Away
4. Hot In My Chevy
5. Havin’ A Good Time
6. Hot Under The Collar
7. Gimme All Your Love
8. Always Be There
9. Girl Without Love
10. Satin And Spandex
11. Take Ya Home

*Cassette limited to 500 copies
*CD also limited to 500 copies and includes a session which was meant to be released as an EP with the title “Egos In The Studio”:
12. Ass Kicker
13. Headin For The Usa
14. Comin Up Fightin (For Rock N Roll)
15. Who Youre After
16. All Shapes And Sizes

*2LP limited to 250 copies: 150 in Black and 100 in Orange vinyl. Same tracklisting with the CD