Presence (1)

Location: unknown | Website: n/a

Line Up
Mick Keogh (v,g)
Simon Giddings (v,g)
Marc Roberts (v,b)
Pete Avery (d)

– Apart from the lone 7″ below and the line-up there is absolutely nothing else that could be traced on this Presence. In case you have been playing with them or you know someone who did or you know someone who knows someone’s cousin who did please get in touch and submit some information.

PRESENCE - No Reason


No Reason

7″ self-released (1979) SRTS/79/CUS 296

1. No Reason
2. I Care For You

*Released without a picture sleeve