Location: Wolverhampton | Website: n/a

Line Up
Steve Sammon (v) – also in Cloven Hoof
Mick Grafton (g) – also in Cloven Hoof and Dumpy’s Rusty Nuts
Adrian Terry (g) – also in Dr Max
Mark Fitzpatrick (b) – also in Venom
Glen Mason (d) – also in Dr Max

– Formed by Steve Sammon (v) and Mick Grafton (g) when they left Cloven Hoof in 1979. They were both members of the original Cloven Hoof line-up.
– A few of the earliest Cloven Hoof songs like ‘Return Of The Passover’, ‘Gates Of Gehenna’ and ‘Nightstalker’ were written by Mick Grafton and Lee Payne.
– Before splitting in 1982, Nightstalker recorded two demos and a live radio studio session
– For the first time ever three of their songs were released in the compilation below.

VARIOUS - Obscure N.W.O.B.H.M Demos Vol.1

Obscure N.W.O.B.H.M Demos Vol.1

CD Obscure Nwobhm Releases (2019) ONR012

1. Lucifer – Demon Love
2. Lucifer – Lucifer
3. Lucifer – Moontears
4. Nightstalker – Listen To The Band
5. Nightstalker – Shady Lady
6. Nightstalker – Spirits Of The Frontline
7. Diamond Dogs – Suicide City
8. Diamond Dogs – Daddy Dear
9. Diamond Dogs – Looking At Me, Looking At You
10. Diamond Dogs – You Know It Ain’t Easy

*Limited to 500 copies