Kraken (1)

Location: Manchester | Website: n/a

Line Up
Andy Hopkins (v,b)
Ian Leach (g)
Jim Conolly (d)

– Despite the bad reviews of the music press, Kraken were playing gigs quite often around Midlands and the North West of England

KRAKEN - Fantasy Reality


Fantasy Reality

7″ Knave (1980) EJSP 9370

1. Fantasy Reality
2. Deadmans Dreamland
3. Winged Bulls Of Ninevh

*No picture sleeve



Demo 1982

1. Lord Of The Mountain
2. Destroyer
3. Take My Hand
4. Freakshow