Location: Lancashire | Website: n/a

Line Up
Dave Fulcher (v)
Mole Naylor (v)
Ian Morris (g)
Dave Yardley (b)
Bob Nauton (d)
Rob Bee (k, sax)

– If there have been more recordings by Kick, we would love to check them. Additionally, any information is also welcome. Apart from the 7″ below there is nothing there to dig.

KICK - Rough 'N' Smooth


Rough ‘N’ Smooth

7″ EMI (1979) EMI 2962

1. Wrong For You
2. Goggle Box (Whole Lot Better Than You)
3. The Writer