CC French

CC French

Location: Canterbury | Website: myspace

Line Up
Colin French (all instruments) – also in TNT, Van Straaten, Lynx, Dover Soul, Sweet Cheater, Gunslinger and Dazzlin’ Young Urbanites

– Solo effort, mostly instrumental, of Colin Curly French
– Apart from the demo mentioned below, more demo recordings from the mid 1980s might exist in the dungeons…

Demo 1992
1. Gates Of Troy
2. Into The Void
3. Lemon Cool
4. New Born Son
5. Plasmagasm
6. Dragonfly Dance

*Recorded at home on a Sansui 8 track digital cassette machine