Axe Victims

Location: Cirencester | Website: n/a

Line Up
Trevor Short (v,g) – also in Dealer and Vandamne
Steve Tarrant (g) – also in Dealer
George Ronson (g)
Tony Mustoe (b)
Malcolm Hanselman (d) – also in Dealer

– Through several line up chamges, Axe Victims will become Lone Wolf and then will evolve to Dealer shortly after the release of their only demo

AXE VICTIMS - Demo 1978


Demo 1978

1. Coachtrip To Hell
2. Hindenberg
3. Rock In Peace