Millennium Location: Billingham | Website: official | facebook Line Up Mark Duffy (v) - also in Toranaga, Major Threat, X-Seed, Face The Unknown and Talanas Mike Muskett (g) - also in Skitzofrenik Miles Lofthouse (g) Dave Hardy (g,b) Steve Mennel (d) Dave Merrington (g) Pete McArdle (g) Dave Price (b) Notes: - Active during 1982-1988. Mark Duffy (v) and Pete McArdle (g) have been composing songs since 1978 when they went to acoustic guitar lessons together - Briefly changed their name to Major Threat before spliting up - Appeared on the compilation "Pure Overkill" (LP, Guardian Records n' Tapes, 1983) with the tracks 'Steal Your Heart' and  'Rock Was Meant For Me' - The track 'Caught In A Warzone' from their Demo 1985 entered into the compilation "Europe's Best Metal". This compilation was meant to be released by New Renaissance Records in 1986 but this never happened. However, a few test pressings do exist
MILLENNIUM - Millennium   Millennium LP Guardian Records N' Tapes (1983) GRC 2163 CD Guardian Records N' Tapes (2003) CD No Remorse Records (2014) NRR051 1. Gang War 2. A Will To Survive 3. Magic Mirror 4. The Devil Rides Out 5. The Traveller 6. Steal Your Heart 7. Demons Of The Light 8. Rock Was Meant For Me 9. Armageddon 10. Try To Leave Me *The 2003 CD release is a bootleg *The 2014 re-release has the following bonus tracks: 11. Mutiny (Demo 1985) 12. Metal Storm (Demo 1986) 13. Kill Or Be Killed (Demo 1986) 14. Slaughterhouse (Demo 1987) 15. Cradle To The Grave (Demo 1987) 16. AIDS (Demo 1987) 17. Confession  (Demo 1987) 18. The Beast Will Be Command (Demo 1987)
MILLENNIUM - Demo 1985   Demo 1985 1. Rock Cliche 2. Caught In A Warzone 3. Holy Knight 4. Gambling Fever 5. Run To The West 6. Princess Of Light 7. The Dance Of The Dragonfly 8. We Don't Trust You 9. When Midnight Falls 10. Cry Wolf  
 Demo 1986 1. Keep It Metal 2. Mutiny 3. Metalstorm 4. Kill Or Be Killed *Also Known As "Metal Era"
Demo 1987 1. Confession 2. The Beast Will Command 3. Slaughter House 4. Cradle To The Grave 5. AIDS
MILLENNIUM - Caught In A Warzone   Caught In A Warzone CD No Remorse Records (2016) 0744430521406 LP No Remorse Records (2016) 0744430521413 1. Princess Of The Light 2. Caught In A Warzone 3. The Dance Of The Dragonfly 4. Gambling Fever 5. Run To The West 6. Holy Knight 7. We Don't Trust You 8. Cry Wolf 9. When Midnight Falls 10. Keep On Metal 11. Don't Look Back 12. Rock Cliche *Recorded over three different sessions in 1985 *LP limited to 500 copies, 400 in black and 100 in red vinyl
Right now on ebay:


End Date: Monday Jan-22-2018 14:12:01 PST
Buy It Now for only: $15.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Millennium by Millennium (NWOBHM) (LIke New CD, No Remorse Records. Greece

End Date: Saturday Feb-3-2018 11:32:25 PST
Buy It Now for only: $14.29
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Millennium-s/t CD+8Bonus,Judas Priest,Saxon,Tokyo Blade,Tyga Myra,NWOBHM,Private

End Date: Monday Feb-5-2018 1:09:52 PST
Buy It Now for only: $15.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Best Deals

Who Likes?


Loading Quotes...