Location: unknown | Website: n/a

Line Up

– Appeared on the compilation “Parkside Steelworks” (LP, Lil Records, 1985) with the tracks ‘Street Fighter’ and ‘Ride From Hell’

Demo 1984

1. Lazy Sunday Afternoon
2. Carousel
3. Play Rough
4. I Don’t Need You

*”Lazy Sunday Afternoon” is a cover by The Small Faces

GYPSY - We Came To Be Free


We Came To Be Free

7″ Fairview Records (1984) FMR 080

1. We Came To Be Free
2. Get It Right

*Issued without a picture sleeve