Location: Leicester | Website: n/a

Line Up
Tremayne Roden (v)
Chris Preston (g)
Andy Sell (g)
David Wilkins (b) – also in Pretty Wicked
Pete Scott (d)

– Can be found on the compilation “Metal Warriors” (LP, Ebony Records, 1983) with the track ‘Oh For The Brains Of A Ludwig’

FLYTE - Demo 1981


Demo 1981

1. Stranger On The Shore
2. Lonely Is The Night