Ezy Meat

Ezy Meat

Location: Lurgan, Northern Ireland | Website: n/a

Line Up
Ivan Lavery (v,g,k)
Paul Lavery (v,b)
Ray McKenna (d)

Dermot O’Kane (v)

– Appeared on the following compilations:
Belfast” (LP, Shock Rock, 1981) with ‘Sexy Lady’ and ‘Soho Escapade’
Metal Warrior” (12″, Metalother Records, 1987) with ‘Massacre’
Rock Meets Metal – Volume II” (LP, Ebony Records, 1987) with ‘Warrior’

Makin’ Noise Demo 1980

1. Sexy Lady
2. Soho Escapade
3. Go
4. D.A. Blues
5. Get ‘Em Off
6. Ban The Bomb
7. Shot Down

EZY MEAT - Not For Wimps


Not For Wimps

LP Electric Storm (1984) ES001
CD Iron Pages Records (2001) IPR 001

1. Not For Wimps
2. Freedom Seeker
3. The Loner
4. Vampire Lady
5. Wasting Time
6. Get ’em Off
7. Ban The Bomb
8. Ban The Bomb (Part 2)
9. Shoot Out In The City
10. Life And Death Of Pete
11. Warrior
12. Soho Escapade
13. Sexy Lady
14. Go
15. Hangman
16. Shot Down

*Produced by Vivian Campbell (Dio, Def Leppard, Sweet Savage etc)
*Tracks 11-16 bonus on the CD
Track 11 from the “Rock Meets Metal – Volume II” compilation
Tracks 12 and 13 from the “Belfast” compilation
Tracks 14 and 16 from the “Makin’ Noise” Demo
Track 15 previously unreleased

EZY MEAT - Rock Your Brains


Rock Your Brains

LP Electric Storm (1986) ES 0002

1. Rock Your Brains
2. I Never Met A Woman Like You
3. Sodum And Gomara
4. Oh So Tired
5. I Gotta Run
6. Massacre
7. Alien Tale


EZY MEAT - Rockin' The Colosseum


Rockin’ The Colosseum

LP Iron Pages Records (2006) IPR 005

1. Life And Death Of Pete
2. Rock It Out
3. Lady
4. Wasting Time
5. Not For Wimps
6. I Gotta Run
7. D.A. Blues

*Tracks 1-6 recorded live at “The Wilmar House Hotel”, Newcastle, Ireland in May 1985.
*Track 7 from the “Makin’ Noise” Demo


Right now on ebay:

Ezy Meat Rock Your Brains LP Indie Metal Electric Storm ES 0002

End Date: Monday Jul-20-2020 18:20:41 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $150.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list


End Date: Monday Jul-27-2020 20:49:37 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $60.58
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

EZY MEAT: Rock Your Brains LP (Ireland, w/ insert, disc nearly new!)

End Date: Thursday Aug-6-2020 11:05:31 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $100.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list