Blackmayne1 Location: Maidstone | Website: facebook Line Up Tim Cooke (v) Richard Mattews (g) Phil McDermott (g) Julian 'Sack' Sackett (b) Andy Terry (d) Notes: - Blackmayne reunited in 2012 and have been making new songs for a forthcoming album. A new track named 'Chosen Few' has been posted by the band on youtube
BLACKMAYNE - Blackmayne

LP Cover

BLACKMAYNE - Blackmayne CD

CD cover

Blackmayne LP Criminal Response (1985) CDP 4 CD Eat Metal Records (2016) E.M.R. 049 1. Twilight Of Lear 2. Follow The Leader 3. Blackmayne 4. Law Of Love 5. Counterpoint 6. Hot Blooded Woman 7. Man Overboard 8. Altered States 9. Lionheart 10. Vanishing Point 11. Chosen Few *Tracks 9-10 on the CD only. These are new tracks recorded in 2016 *CD limited to 500 copies
Right now on ebay:

Best Deals

Who Likes?


Loading Quotes...