Location: Norfolk | Website: facebook Line Up Lorenzo Bedini (g,k,v) Edward Percival (g,k,v) David Dowdeswell-Allaway (g,d,v) - also in Logarhythms, C.31 and Dead Man's Porn Matt Gamble (b) - also in Kett's Oak, Madder Than The Inmates, Cold Shoulder and Rigby Sean Peter Godfrey (b,v) Geoff Chamberlain (g) 1983-1983 David Beckett (d) Stephen J Bennett (k) - also in No Man, Henry Fool and LaHost Notes: -After the departure of Lorenzo Bedini and Stephen J Bennett in 1983 Airbridge recorded the, still unreleased, album Beyond the Veil with guitarist Geoff Chamberlain. The band broke up shortly after the recordings. -Two of the original members (Sean Godfrey and Lorenzo Bedini) reformed Airbridge in 2011 with the addition of Pavla Peterkova (v) and Mark Spencer (g,k,v). This line-up recorded the (unreleased) album Mythica
AIRBRIDGE - Paradise Moves Paradise Moves LP Carve Up (1982) CU 3 LP Red Lightnin (????) RDL1003 (USA) 1. Sic Vita Pt.1 2. Round Dance 3. Paradise Moves 4. With The Turning Of Centuries 5. Better Times 6. Sic Vita Pt.2 7. To Absent Friends 8. Wavelength 9. Night And Silence 10. More Than Just To Win 11. Visitation
AIRBRIDGE - Words And Pictures   Words And Pictures 7" Rattees Records (1983) RATT001 1. Words And Pictures 2. Zero Minus One *Handmade DIY picture sleeve in several variations: black & white, black & green, black & yellow. SRT Pressing Plant  
AIRBRIDGE - Return   Return CD self-released (2013) 1. Return Of The Light 2. Who Pays The Ferryman? 3. To Absent Friends 4. Quiet Sky

Gallery Right now on ebay:


End Date: Saturday Jan-20-2018 18:14:52 GMT
Buy It Now for only: £15.00
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Airbridge-Paradise Moves (US IMPORT) VINYL LP NEW

End Date: Tuesday Jan-30-2018 14:58:22 GMT
Buy It Now for only: £12.55
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

NWOBHM AIRBRIDGE Words And Pictures 7" VINYL UK Rattees 1983 B/W Zero Minus One

End Date: Monday Jan-22-2018 21:16:37 GMT
Buy It Now for only: £30.94
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Best Deals

Who Likes?


Loading Quotes...